Category: Fashion Shoots

Sitting Pretty

Quietude in Feminine, Dramatic Designs.  Photographers: Luis Aragon | www.luisaragon.com and Rodney Young | @rdystudios Photographer’s Assistant: Aaron Hunt Stylist: Stef Pharr | @stefpharr Makeup: Kat Aragon Using Limelife by Alcone | @katargon Nails: Kat Aragon Using Static Nails ...

Fashion Spotlight: Clothes With Soul

Vintage wares with timeless appeal PHOTOGRAPHY: Bruce Allen | www.bruceallenstudios.com ASSISTED BY: Taylor Quinn STYLING: Shareef Mohammed, Stacie Moore and Samantha Simms | Instant Vintage 78 | www.instantvintage78.com  MAKEUP/HAIR: Connie Tsang | T.H.E. Artist...

Step Afrika!

The dance troupe celebrates its 25th anniversary.  PRODUCTION/ CREATIVE DIRECTION: Kingsley Model + Talent Management PHOTOGRAPHY: Drew Xeron | www.drewxeron.com | ASSISTED BY: Bruce Allen LEAD STYLIST: Joy Kingsley-Ibeh | ASSISTED BY: Curtis Barnes...

The Boys Are Back in Town

Dapper Washingtonians show off their enviable street style.  PHOTOGRAPHY: Michael Rivero | @mikeriverodc MODELS: Romin Andy Shahpouri, Umar Kahn, Denis Carvajal, Adam Mirza, Daniel Kain and Emmanuel Egolum EDITORIAL DIRECTION: Catherine Trifiletti and Isoke...

Honest Form

Vintage, Sustainable and Ethical Spring Fashion.  Photographers: Joi Lynn Jackson and Donovan Gerald. Stylist: Joelle Firzli | Tribute Makeup: Michanna Murphy | Glamsquad Hair: Mia Artis | Glamsquad Models: Maya Willey | T.H.E. Artist...

Fashion: The After Party

Tailored holiday looks accented with fine jewelry. PHOTOGRAPHY: Tony Powell | www.tony-powell.com STYLING: Joy Kingsley-Ibeh | Kingsley Model + Talent Management | www.kingsleymanagement.com ASSISTED BY: Curtis W. Barnes MAKEUP/ HAIR: James Cornwell and Carolyn Tombs...

Fashion Shoots: Architectural Muse

Brutalist Fashion Set Against a Serene Backdrop Photographer: Tony Powell | www.tony-powell.com Assisted By: Stephen Ken Styling: Brian Robinson | T.H.E. Artist Agency Makeup: Michanna Murphy | Glamsquad Hair: Angela French | Glamsquad Model: Courtney Walker | T.H.E. Artist Agency Editorial...

Fashion: Stately Romance

Polished Prepsters Take Their Urban Edge to Horse Country Photographer: Drew Xeron | www.drewxeron.com Assisted By: Michael Smith Retoucher: Daryna Hraivoronska Styling: Joy Kingsley-Ibeh & Joelle Firzli | Kingsley Model + Talent Management Assisted By:...

Fashion Shoot: Rooftop Revelry

PHOTOGRAPHY: Moshe Zusman | www.moshezusman.com ASSISTED BY: Aryeh Schwartz STYLING: Tala Raassi | www.talaraassi.com MAKEUP: Teresa Foss-Del Rosso | www.dceliteimage.com HAIR: Jacqui Davis | PR Partners Downtown Salon MODELS: Victoria Toland and Madeleine Adamsone...