No Greater Sacrifice 3rd Annual Freedom Award

by Editorial

The NGS Freedom Award was established by the Directors of the No Greater Sacrifice Foundation. This award is presented annually to an individual who epitomizes selfless service to the nation and represents the very best of our men and women in uniform.

2010 NGS Freedom Award Recipient: General Conway, Commandant of the USMC

Date: May 19, 2010

Time: 6:30 p.m. reception, 7 p.m. dinner

Location: Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium, 1301 Constitution Ave., NW, Washington, D.C. 20044

Master of Ceremonies: Bret Baier

To Register:

Related Articles